DOWNLOAD THE DOCUMENT

Thank you to provide us some information before starting the download.

Contact

Philosophy

Back to home / Philosophy

STERITECH welcomes you to discover the world of intelligent sterilization/pasteurization. Using less energy, saving water and reducing environmental impact while increasing your productivity and profits, with tens, even hundreds of thousands of euros in savings every year is not a promise, but a proven reality that our customers are pleased with every day. The sustainable development at the heart of our business philosophy, our commitment to continuous innovation and the close ties between our teams and our customers allow us to offer you the cheapest, fastest and most productive sterilization and pasteurization on the market today.

Smart Preservation

Sterilization and pasteurization, which are essential to the proper preservation of packaged foods, naturally consume a lot of water and energy. STERITECH has been committed since its creation to making technologies, processes and equipment faster, more efficient, more economical and more respectful of the environment. Because our world of preservation perfectly reconciles ecological and economic performance, STERITECH is today the only manufacturer of autoclaves and continuous systems supported by Eco-Innovation, the official European organization that rewards the most innovative equipment in terms of environmental respect and economic superiority.

At the forefront of innovation

If our autoclaves and continuous sterilization and pasteurization systems with back pressure allow you to achieve the greatest savings in time, energy, water and production space, it is because our researchers in thermal, hydraulic and pneumatic engineering, automation and computer science are constantly working to make our technologies and equipment faster, more productive and more economical.

Thanks to the expertise of our design offices and our solid industrial know-how, we are constantly optimizing heat flows and exchanges down to the smallest detail, designing processes and automation that push the technological limits even further, and constantly innovating with improvements that really make a difference:
* Continuous pasteurization with or without back pressure for all types of flexible packaging.
* Ultra-compact and hyper-economical automated systems for flexible packaging.
* Multi-product hydrostatic equipment that is no longer just optimized for a single product or a limited range.
* Dozens of other innovations and patents that optimize, accelerate and standardize heat transfer.
* TRILOGY software

La philosophie Steritech

STERITECH VOUS ACCUEILLE ET VOUS FAIT DÉCOUVRIR L’UNIVERS DE LA STÉRILISATION / PASTEURISATION / APPERTISATION INTELLIGENTE
Revenir à l'accueil / Philosophie

STERITECH vous accueille et vous fait découvrir l’univers de la stérilisation/pasteurisation  intelligente. Consommer moins d’énergie, économiser l’eau et réduire l’impact environnemental tout en augmentant votre productivité et vos profits, avec des dizaines, voire des centaines de milliers d’euros d’économie à la clé chaque année n’est pas une promesse, mais une réalité démontrée dont nos clients se félicitent chaque jour. Le développement durable au cœur de notre philosophie d’entreprise, notre engagement à innover en permanence et les liens étroits qui unissent nos équipes entre elles et à nos clients nous permettent de vous offrir aujourd’hui la stérilisation et pasteurisation la moins chère, la plus rapide et la plus productive du marché.

 

Smart Preservation

 

La stérilisation et pasteurisation indispensables à la bonne conservation des aliments sous emballage étant naturellement très consommatrices en eau et énergie, STERITECH s’est engagé dès sa création à rendre les technologies, processus et équipements plus rapides, efficaces, économes et respectueux de l’environnement. Parce que notre monde de préservation concilie parfaitement les performances écologiques et économiques, STERITECH est aujourd’hui le seul fabricant d’autoclaves et de systèmes continus soutenu par Eco-Innovation, l’organisme officiel européen qui récompense les équipements les plus innovants en termes de respect de l’environnement et de supériorité économique.

 

A la pointe de l’innovation

 

Si nos autoclaves et systèmes continus de stérilisation et pasteurisation avec contrepression vous permettent de réaliser les plus importantes économies de temps, d’énergie, d’eau et d’espace de production, c’est parce que nos chercheurs en génie thermique, hydraulique, pneumatique, automaticiens et informaticiens veillent en permanence à rendre nos technologies et équipements toujours plus rapides, productifs, et économes.

 

Grâce à l’expertise de nos bureaux d’étude et à notre solide savoir-faire industriel, nous optimisons sans cesse les flux et échanges thermiques dans leurs moindres détails, concevons des processus et automatismes qui repoussent toujours plus loin les limites technologiques et innovons sans répit en apportant les améliorations qui font réellement la différence :

* la pasteurisation en continu avec ou sans contrepression pour tous types d’emballages souples.

* les systèmes automatisés ultra-compacts et hyper-économes pour emballages souples.

* les équipements hydrostatiques multi-produits qui ne sont plus seulement optimisés pour un seul produit ou une gamme restreinte.

* les dizaines d’autres innovations et brevets optimisant, accélérant et uniformisant les transferts de chaleur.

* Logiciel TRILOGY