Personal data/Privacy Policy

According to the French Data Protection Act of January 6th, 1978 you have at any time, a right of access, rectification, and opposition to all of your personal data by writing a letter to the Head Office. Personal information collected on the site www.steritech-france.fr is not subject to automated processes. Such data is collected via the contact form.

Declaration on Personal Data Protection/EU GDPR

Principle

STERITECH attaches great importance to the security and protection of your personal information. We process your personal data in a confidential manner according to the requirements of the EU GDPR (General Data Protection Regulation), which came into effect on May 25th, 2018.

Recording

Personal information is recorded only when provided by you on various occasions: during a visit of our stand on a trade show, at other events, on a visit by one of our sales engineers, when filling out a form, answering a survey, participating in a game contest, or signing a contract with us.

Use of personal data

Your personal information is collected, processed, and used according to the legislation in force for the protection of individual rights, in particular EU GDPR. It is used solely for the purpose of execution of our contracts, and for our legitimate commercial interest when providing the required service and advice to our clients. STERITECH is committed to collecting only such data that is necessary for optimal relationship with our clients, to processing and using it only in a legitimate manner in relation with its business activity, and recording, storing, protecting, and archiving such data in accordance with EU GDPR. All such applicable procedures are recorded in STERITECH database.

STERITECH undertakes not to sell or lease out files with personal data provided by you, nor to transfer them to third parties, except to subcontractors duly authorized in the context of some specific communication events initiated by our company.

Protection

STERITECH applies suitable technical and organizational security measures to protect personal data handled within STERITECH against any intentional abuse, loss, destruction, or unauthorized consultation by third parties. Our safety measures are constantly strengthened using the latest technological developments.

Access to and/or modification of your personal data

In compliance with CNIL recommendations concerning EU GDPR issued in April 2018 in the document entitled “How to improve and manage your client relationship”, STERITECH provides B2B clients an Unsubscribe Link in its email communications, so that each client can, of a single click, indicate that they no longer wish to receive information by this means.

You have a right of access to personal data. You may ask us to review and remove such information at any time upon request sent to info@steritech.eu.com

Disclaimer

All content provided on this site is given for information only, and shall not be construed as advices of any kind. The Editor disclaims all responsibility for such content, which shall not be considered as exhaustive. The information provided herein is subject to change without notice.

Intellectual property rights

Any reproduction or presentation, in whole or in part, of any pages, data or components of this site, by any means and on any media, and without prior written consent of the Editor, is prohibited and constitutes an infringement of copyright penalized under Articles L335-2 of the French Code of Intellectual Property.

Any illegal use of the contents of this site by any infringers will be subject to legal proceedings.

Cookies Disclaimer

The visitor if this site is hereby informed that a cookie may be placed automatically on its device, and retained temporarily in memory or on its hard drive. A cookie is a small text file, which does not make it possible to identify the user but is used to record information about the user’s navigation on the web site. The users of this site hereby acknowledge that they have been informed about this practice and authorize Steritech to use it. They may deactivate this cookie via the parameters of their web browser (Google Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer, Safari…).

Signaling an error

Steritech makes all efforts to keep information provided on this website accurate and updated. If any item is no longer appropriate, or may be disturbing for a company, we invite you to signal such issue via the contact page. Inappropriate content will be removed/corrected within 48hrs.

Author of the website

PARIS-STRASBOURG
Project Manager and Designer : Pascale Roubaud

Sandro Matera
Editor in charge of publication : Sandro matera – contact@sandromatera.com

The Editor may be a natural person or a legal entity.
Webmaster – web design and development : Sandro matera – contact@sandromatera.com

Seegn company
Editor in charge of publication: Antony Hoell – a.hoell@seegn.fr                                                   The Editor may be a natural person or a legal entity.
Webmaster: Antony Hoell – a.hoell@seegn.fr

My client is rich
Search engine optimization of the website
Editor in charge of publication : François Werckmann – francois@myclientisrich.com

Photographs

Elodie Winter
STRASBOURG
work@bywinter.com

Romain CHATEAUX
DURRENBACH

romain.chateaux@steritech.eu.com

Web hosting and Domain name

OVH
2, rue Kellermann – BP 80157
59053 ROUBAIX CEDEX 1

Données personnelles / Vie privée

En conformité avec les dispositions de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés, vous disposez d’un droit d’accès et de rectification portant sur les données vous concernant en écrivant au siège social. Les données personnelles recueillies sur le site www.steritech-france.fr ne font pas l’objet de traitements automatisés. Il s’agit de la récupération des données via le formulaire de contact.

Déclaration relative aux données personnelles / RGPD

Principe

STERITECH attache une grande importance à la sécurité et la protection de vos données personnelles. Nous traitons vos données à caractère personnel de façon confidentielle conformément aux exigences du RGPD (Règlement Général sur la Protection des Données) entré en vigueur le 25 Mai 2018.

Enregistrement

Les informations personnelles ne sont enregistrées que lorsqu’elles nous ont été données par vous-même, par exemple, lorsque vous venez sur notre stand sur un salon, lors d’évènements, lors de la visite de l’un de nos Commerciaux, lorsque vous complétez un formulaire, lorsque vous répondez à une enquête, lorsque vous participez à un jeu ou encore, lorsque vous travaillez ou concluez un contrat avec nous.

Emploi et destination

Vos données personnelles sont reçues, traitées et utilisées selon la législation en vigueur en matière de protection des droits individuels, notamment le RGPD. Elles sont utilisées à des fins exclusives d’exécution de contrat et dans notre intérêt commercial légitime en matière de service et de conseil apportés aux clients. STERITECH s’engage à ne collecter que les données nécessaires à l’optimisation de la relation avec ses clients, à les traiter et les utiliser de manière légitime au regard de son activité professionnelle, à les répertorier, les conserver, les protéger et les archiver conformément au RGPD. L’ensemble de ces procédures est enregistré dans la base de données STERITECH.

STERITECH s’engage à ne pas vendre ou louer les informations que vous nous aurez fournies, ni les transmettre à des tiers, hormis les sous-traitants dument habilités dans le cadre d’actions de communication spécifiques organisées par nos soins.

Protection

STERITECH a recours à des mesures techniques et organisationnelles de sécurité en vue de protéger les informations personnelles administrées au sein de STERITECH contre toute manipulation intentionnelle, perte, destruction ou consultation par des tiers non autorisés. Nos mesures de sécurité sont constamment renforcées pour suivre les évolutions technologiques.

Connaissance et/ou suppression de vos données

En accord avec les recommandations publiées en Avril 2018 par la CNIL concernant le RGPD dans le document intitulé « Améliorez et maitrisez votre relation client », STERITECH, dans ses relations B2B, a intégré un lien de désinscription dans ses communications par e-mailing. Ainsi, ses clients destinataires ont, d’un simple clic, la possibilité de ne plus recevoir d’informations sous cette forme.

Vous pouvez à tout instant vous mettre en relation avec nous afin de connaitre les informations, en notre possession, qui vous concerne et/ ou nous demander de les supprimer. Il vous suffit pour cela de nous contacter à info@steritech.eu.com

Avertissement

Toutes informations figurant sur ce site sont purement indicatives et ne sauraient engager la responsabilité de l’éditeur.
Ces informations, qui ne prétendent pas à l’exhaustivité, ne sauraient valoir conseil, de quelque nature que ce soit.

Ces informations sont susceptibles de modifications à tout moment et sans préavis.

Droits de propriété intellectuelle

La reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des données et de toute autre élément constitutif au site, par quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, est interdite et constitue sans autorisation expresse et préalable de l’éditeur une contrefaçon sanctionnée par les articles L335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

Toute utilisation du contenu et de site à des fins illégales fera l’objet de poursuites judiciaires à l’égard des contrevenants.

Cookies

L’utilisateur est informé que lors de ses visites sur le site, un cookie peut s’installer automatiquement et être conservé temporairement en mémoire ou sur son disque dur. Un cookie est un élément qui ne permet pas d’identifier l’utilisateur mais sert à enregistrer des informations relatives à la navigation de celui-ci sur le site internet. Les utilisateurs du site reconnaissent avoir été informés de cette pratique et autorisent Steritech à l’employer. Ils pourront désactiver ce cookie par l’intermédiaire des paramètres figurant au sein de leur navigateur web (Google Chrome, Firefox, Internet Explorer, Safari…).

Signaler une erreur

Steritech tente par tous les moyens de diffuser une information valide, de garder celle-ci à jour et de s’assurer de la qualité du contenu. Si un contenu n’est plus approprié ou dérange une société, nous vous invitons à nous signaler le problème via la page contact. Le contenu sera modifié/corrigé dans un délai de 48h00.

Création du site internet

PARIS-STRASBOURG
Chef de projet et de rédaction : Pascale Roubaud

Sandro Matera
Responsable publication : Sandro matera – contact@sandromatera.com
Le responsable publication est une personne physique ou une personne morale.
Webmaster – webdesing et developpement :Sandro matera – contact@sandromatera.com

Société Seegn
Responsable publication : Antony Hoell – a.hoell@seegn.fr
Le responsable publication est une personne physique ou une personne morale.
Webmaster : Antony Hoell – a.hoell@seegn.fr

My client is rich
Optimisation et référencement
Responsable publication : François Werckmann – francois@myclientisrich.com

Photographie

Elodie Winter
STRASBOURG
work@bywinter.com

Romain CHATEAUX

DURRENBACH

romain.chateaux@steritech.eu.com

Hebergement et Nom de domaine

OVH
2, rue Kellermann – BP 80157
59053 ROUBAIX CEDEX 1