DOWNLOAD THE DOCUMENT

Thank you to provide us some information before starting the download.

Contact

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSABILITY : IN STERITECH'S GENES

Back to home / CSR

STERITECH pasteurization and sterilization solutions have been designed with the idea of saving energy in mind, clearly making them part of the movement towards Sustainable Development and RSE (Corporate Social Responsibility) in Industry.

 

STERITECH was the first corporation of Saverne region to sign the Charter Corporation and Territory in February 2017, bringing it a step further on the road to RSE.

 

There are several initiatives to reinforce this commitment !

 

CONTRIBUTE TO LOCAL DEVELOPMENT

 

In order to support all entrepreneurial initiatives in the region, creating jobs and production and / or distribution activities, Steritech is part of the association IPS “Initiative Pays de Saverne.

What is IPS :  :
 

The IPS ” Initiative Pays de Saverne ” is a non-profit association, managed by a board of directors composed of volunteers bankers, chartered accountants, human resources specialists, insurers, lawyers, representatives of consular chambers, which brings together a total of 25 people.

IPS aims to identify and encourage initiatives that create jobs, new goods or services by supporting the creation, takeover or development of very small businesses. It provides support by granting a personal loan without guarantee or interest and by accompanying, sponsoring and technically monitoring the project holders free of charge. It also contributes to the mobilization of other means of support for young entrepreneurs located in the territory.

 
For more information : suivant.

 

CONTRIBUTION TO SOCIAL DEVELOPMENT

In 2017, the company welcomed the Réseau Etincelles, which supports young people under 25 years of age who are dropping out.

The company also regularly welcomes young people on observation internships, sometimes allowing talents to reveal themselves : a former student was received as Companion specialized Boilerwork and is now working as part of the STERITECH team.

 

CONTRIBUTION TO ENVIRONMENTAL DEVELOPMENT

As a member of Association « La Maison de la Nature de la Bruche et du Piémont », Pierre GAVIGNON, Chairman of the Management Board of STERITECH, is personnaly already very active for the protection of the environment. Today, he wants to share this value with all the company’s employees, in particular with a project to set up hives behind the factory.


YouTube
LinkedIn

TÉLÉCHARGER LE DOCUMENT

Merci de nous fournir quelques informations avant de commencer le téléchargement

Contact

LA RESPONSABILITÉ SOCIÉTALE DE L’ENTREPRISE : DANS LES GÈNES DE STERITECH

De par la pertinence des solutions de pasteurisation et de stérilisation proposées qui permettent d’économiser de l’énergie, STERITECH revendique depuis longtemps son attachement au Développement Durable.

 

Mais en étant la 1ère entreprise du pays de Saverne à signer la Charte Entreprise et Territoire en février 2017, STERITECH s’est engagée de façon plus prononcée sur la route du RSE.

 

D’ailleurs les exemples ne manquent pas pour illustrer cet engagement !

 

CONTRIBUER AU DÉVELOPPEMENT LOCAL

Afin de soutenir toutes les initiatives entrepreneuriales de la région, créatrices d’emplois et d’activités de production et / ou distribution, Steritech fais partie de l’association IPS « Initiative Pays de Saverne.
 

Qu’est ce que l’IPS :  :

 

L’IPS « Initiative Pays de Saverne » est une association à but non lucratif, gérée par un conseil d’administration composé de bénévoles banquiers, experts- comptables, spécialistes des ressources humaines, assureurs, juristes, représentants des chambres consulaires, qui réunit au total 25 personnes.

IPS a pour but de déceler et de favoriser l’initiative créatrice d’emplois, d’activités de biens ou de services nouveaux par l’appui à la création, à la reprise ou au développement de TPE ou PME. Elle apporte son soutien par l’octroi d’un prêt personnel sans garantie ni intérêt et par un accompagnement, un parrainage et un suivi technique des porteurs de projets assurés gracieusement. Elle contribue aussi à la mobilisation d’autres moyens de soutien aux jeunes entrepreneurs situés sur le territoire.
 

Pour plus d’informations : suivant.

 

CONTRIBUER AU DÉVELOPPEMENT SOCIAL

En 2017, l’entreprise a accueilli le Réseau Etincelles qui accompagne des jeunes de moins de 25 ans en situation de décrochage.

L’entreprise accueille par ailleurs régulièrement des jeunes en stage d’observation permettant parfois à des talents de se révéler : un ancien élève est ainsi devenu Compagnon spécialisé en Chaudronnerie et travaille à présent au sein de l’équipe STERITECH.

 

CONTRIBUER AU DÉVELOPPEMENT ENVIRONNEMENTAL

En tant que membre de l’Association « La Maison de la Nature de la Bruche et du Piémont », Pierre GAVIGNON, Président du Directoire de STERITECH, est déjà très actif à titre personnel pour la protection de l’environnement. Aujourd’hui, il cherche à faire partager cette valeur à l’ensemble des salariés de l’entreprise avec notamment un projet d’implantation de ruches derrière l’atelier.


YouTube
LinkedIn